Marktplaats - OCM for 100 euros (Trading and collecting MSX Fora)MSX Resource Center MSXdev 2008 - MSX1 development bonanza!           
            
English Nederlands Español Português Russian         
 Nieuws
   Voorpagina
  Nieuws archief
  Nieuws onderwerpen

 Informatie
   MSX Fora
  Artikelen
  Recensies
  Beursverslagen
  Fotoreportages
  Beurzen en meetings
  Enquêtes
  Links
  Zoek

 Software
   Downloads
  Webshop

 MRC
   Wie we zijn
  Kom bij ons team
  Doneren
  Policies
  Contact met het MRC
  Link naar Ons
  Statistieken

 Zoek
 
  

  

 Login
 

Gebruikersnaam

Wachtwoord




Ben je nog niet lid? Klik hier en word MSX vriend!


 Statistieken
 

Er zijn 141 gasten en 1 MSX vriend online

Je bent een anonieme bezoeker.
 

MSX Fora


MSX Fora

Trading and collecting - Marktplaats - OCM for 100 euros

Schrijver

Marktplaats - OCM for 100 euros

Erikie
msx user
Berichten: 34
Geplaatst: 02 April 2008, 16:14   
How about this ad on Marktplaats.nl (dutch web site)
http://link.marktplaats.nl/160048150
This guy is selling a OCM for 100 euros and wants other pics of msx computers to sell not the computer it self.
looks like fraud to me ...
wolf_

msx legend
Berichten: 4588
Geplaatst: 02 April 2008, 16:22   
As I'm not a trader nor Ebay/MP specialist, I can't vent my own experiences here. But MRC has received signals recently about this seller being a con. Whether you should buy or not buy is up to you, but if *I* would buy it, I would make the trade in real life and only after testing it. But that's strictly my personal opinion.
MeitsNearDark
msx professional
Berichten: 700
Geplaatst: 02 April 2008, 16:38   
I think this ad is quite humorous. The guy needs new pictures of MSX computers so he can make new ads
I'd advice to make some fun of that person and keep your wallet closed at all time

FiXato
msx freak
Berichten: 225
Geplaatst: 02 April 2008, 16:45   
when I saw his closing "gr Alex W", I first thought it was Alex Wulms ;p

However, Alex Wekker ('Alarmclock') sounds pretty good in this case, as alarm bells should be ringing with such ads ;p
[D-Tail]

msx guru
Berichten: 2963
Geplaatst: 02 April 2008, 17:45   
This ad is a practical joke posted by a visitor from this MSX Posse forum topic. It is a payback for the real guy's fraud actions, it seems that this Alex Wekker has deceived previous buyers and this is sort of a warning against buying from him. In other words, the person that placed that ad impersonates Alex Wekker.
Don't take that ad seriously, and I guess it's not wise to buy from the real Alex Wekker either.
OeiOeiVogeltje
msx freak
Berichten: 136
Geplaatst: 02 April 2008, 22:14   
i think d-tail is right

(im almost 100% sure)
manuel
msx guru
Berichten: 3347
Geplaatst: 02 April 2008, 22:41   
ad removed
 
 







(c) 1994 - 2008 Stichting MSX Resource Center. MSX is een trademark van MSX Licensing Corporation.